DIET FrieNdly

All our wines are usually Vegan as we don’t use animal products such as gelatine or fish to fine our wines.

Sometimes they may be vegetarian as we occasionally organic egg whites or milk to fine wines as they are natural and can enhance the wine quality.

Please refer to the back label of each wine for its precise vegan or vegetarian status.